• Deutsch

Ihre Ansprechpartner

Zentrale: +49 (0) 2 01 / 8 48 17 - 27

Alle Geschäftsleitung Geotechnik Entwicklung/Konstruktion Fertigung Logistik Verwaltung Qualitätsmanagement

Geschäftsleitung

Philipp Hamm
Geschäftsführer

TEL +49 201 848 17 0

MAIL philipp.hamm@carl-hamm.com

Sebastian Hamm
Geschäftsführer

TEL +49 201 848 17 0

MAIL sebastian.hamm@carl-hamm.com

Gregor Haurand
Geschäftsführer

TEL +49 201 848 17 0

MAIL gregor.haurand@carl-hamm.com

Geotechnik

Markus Feulner
Abteilungsleiter Vertrieb

TEL +49 201 848 17 33

Mobile +49 178 848 17 33

MAIL markus.feulner@carl-hamm.com

Thomas Wöhst
Vertrieb

TEL +49 201 848 17 19

Mobile +49 178 848 17 19

MAIL thomas.woehst@carl-hamm.com

Marc Weber
Vertrieb

TEL +49 201 848 17 61

Mobile +49 170 961 59 27

MAIL marc.weber@carl-hamm.com

Kamil Polasik
Vertrieb

TEL +49 201 848 17 29

MAIL kamil.polasik@carl-hamm.com

Katrin Newetzki
Vertrieb

TEL +49 201 848 17 66

MAIL katrin.newetzki@carl-hamm.com

Ineke Bullmann
Sachbearbeiterin

TEL +49 201 848 17 27

MAIL ineke.bullmann@carl-hamm.com

Entwicklung/Konstruktion

Slimane Amejjoud
Entwicklung/Konstruktion

TEL +49 201 848 17 28

MAIL slimane.amejjoud@carl-hamm.com

Fertigung

Thomas Kronenthal
Werkstattleiter

TEL +49 201 848 17 85

MAIL thomas.kronenthal@carl-hamm.com

Logistik

Detlef Behle

TEL +49 201 848 17 31

MAIL detlef.behle@carl-hamm.com

Holger Unterhansberg

TEL +49 201 848 17 20

MAIL holger.unterhansberg@carl-hamm.de

Verwaltung

Heike Schulz
Rechnungswesen

TEL +49 201 848 17 32

MAIL heike.schulz@carl-hamm.com

Anna Wien
Personal

TEL +49 201 848 17 39

MAIL anna.wien@carl-hamm.com

Carina Budzinski
Sekretariat

TEL +49 201 848 17 11

MAIL carina.budzinski@carl-hamm.com

Ursula Wehrel
Sekretariat

TEL +49 201 848 17 44

MAIL ursula.wehrel@carl-hamm.de

Qualitätsmanagement

Philipp Hamm
QM Leiter

TEL +49 201 848 17 0

MAIL philipp.hamm@carl-hamm.com

Markus Feulner
QM Geotechnik

TEL +49 201 848 17 33

MAIL markus.feulner@carl-hamm.com

Thomas Kernchen
QM Rohrleitungen

TEL +49 201 848 17 45

MAIL thomas.kernchen@carl-hamm.com

Sebastian Haurand
QM Bergbau

TEL +49 201 848 17 18

MAIL sebastian.haurand@carl-hamm.com